Administration

Travis Cosby III Chairman tcosby@fcbca.com
Michael R. Morgan CEO mmorgan@fcbca.com
Rana S. Futral President & CFO rfutral@fcbca.com

Wetumpka

Brad Shedd Vice President
Loan Officer
bshedd@fcbca.com
John M. Pemberton Jr Loan Officer jpemberton@fcbca.com
William Carter Loan Officer wcarter@fcbca.com
Beth Davenport Assistant VP
Branch Operations Officer
bdavenport@fcbca.com
Rachel Gaines Assistant Branch Operations Officer rgaines@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Rusty Smith Vice President
Loan Officer
rsmith@fcbca.com
Wendy Troglen Loan Officer wtroglen@fcbca.com
Joyce F. Evans Branch Operations Officer jevans@fcbca.com
Daisy Halen Financial Services Rep dhalen@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Summer Fuller Vice President
Branch Manager
sfuller@fcbca.com
Abby Traylor Branch Operations Officer atraylor@fcbca.com

Prattville

Chad Taunton Assistant VP
Loan Officer
ctaunton@fcbca.com
Samuel Chambliss Assistant VP
Loan Officer
schambliss@fcbca.com
Andrea Comstock Assistant VP
Branch Operations Officer
acomstock@fcbca.com

Holtville

Tommy Bracknell Assistant VP
Branch Manager
tbracknell@fcbca.com
Angela Hall Financial Services Rep ahall@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Carla Brannan Financial Services Rep cbrannan@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Kimm Sanford Vice President
Branch Manager
ksanford@fcbca.com
Jace Peaden Loan Officer jpeaden@fcbca.com
Tammy Knapp Branch Operations Officer tknapp@fcbca.com

South Tallassee

Brad Mason Vice President
City President
bmason@fcbca.com
Adrienne Kidd Financial Services Rep akidd@fcbca.com

Lending

Matt Rogers Senior VP
Chief Credit Officer
mrogers@fcbca.com
Richard W. Pinckard Senior VP
Senior Lender
rpinckard@fcbca.com
Teresa Lanier Loan Operations Officer tlanier@fcbca.com

Retail Banking

Janna Roberts Senior VP
Retail Banking
jroberts@fcbca.com

Customer Service

Brenda Williams Assistant VP
Customer Service Manager
bwilliams@fcbca.com

Wealth Management

      

First Community Mortgage

Ramona Carter Vice President rcarter@fcbcamortgage.com
Sarah Sommerville Loan Originator ssommerville@fcbcamortgage.com
Alexus Jackson Loan Originator ajackson@fcbcamortgage.com

Compliance

Pam Shipman  Compliance Officer  pshipman@fcbca.com

Information Technology

Tanya L. Tyrone Senior VP
IT Administrator & Risk/Security Officer
ttyrone@fcbca.com
Daniel Ingram Assistant VP
Computer Operations Officer
dingram@fcbca.com